Abteilungsleiter

 

Portait

Disp. Mag. Mathias Bösch

Marketing

mathias.boesch@vlv.at

Büro: +43 5574 / 412-1953

Portait

Prok. Mag. Dr. Michael Büchel

Revision / Compliance / Rechtsdienst

michael.buechel@vlv.at

Büro: +43 5574 / 412-1295

Portait

Prok. Mag. Carl-Heinz Fink

Rechnungswesen

carl-heinz.fink@vlv.at

Büro: +43 5574 / 412-1221

Portait

Prok. Thomas Fritz

Schaden- / Unfallversicherung

thomas.fritz@vlv.at

Büro: +43 5574 / 412-1245

Portait

Disp. Mag.(FH) Christine Germann

Personalmanagement

christine.germann@vlv.at

Büro: +43 5574 / 412-1955

Portait

Prok. Marco Klocker

Vertrieb

marco.klocker@vlv.at

Büro: +43 5574 / 412-1329

Portait

Prok. Dr. Dietmar Leissing

Schaden

dietmar.leissing@vlv.at

Büro: +43 5574 / 412-1170

Portait

Disp. DI (FH) Rudolf Mayer

Informatik

rudolf.mayer@vlv.at

Büro: +43 5574 / 412-1349

Portait

Disp. Dr. Helin Koc Rauchenwald

Risikomanagement

helin.koc@vlv.at

Büro: +43 5574 / 412-1948

Portait

Prok. Markus Stefani

Leben

markus.stefani@vlv.at

Büro: +43 5574 / 412-1482

Portait

Disp. Helmut Weissenbach

Betriebsorganisation

helmut.weissenbach@vlv.at

Büro: +43 5574 / 412-1241

Kundenservice
+43 5574/412-0 vlv@vlv.at

Online Schadenmeldung